Perspective | Products and services

homeenterpriseapprocheservicestestimoniescontact-us

Yves Lamontagne, M.D.
Former-President & CEO
College of physicians of Quebec
" Her services were highly appreciated by all of our executive team members, who had the opportunity to receive Claude’s professional feedback and coaching. "

Robert Racine
Partner - Kenniff & Racine
" We turn to Claude for the quality of relationships she establish with her clients, but also for the accuracy of her analysis. "

Charles Benoit
President, Television & Radio, Quebec
Bell Media
" Claude always provides an accurate portrait of the assessed individuals. It guides us to make better management decisions. It’s also a very useful tool to guide future development of our organisation’s key managers. "

perspective profile_potential assessment


More and more organisations need to improve their efficiency when they want to find the right person for strategic positions. To help them in that purpose, perspective has conceived a unique approach, based on a rigorous selection of specialised tests and an in-depth interview, which draws the personalised profile of the evaluated person.

The perspective profile is different from usual potential assessments. It is an interpretation of results that describes the unique dynamic of the individual, instead of simply positioning the results in regard of definite criteria. It brings a new and constructive perspective. It guides decision-makers in various situations: selection, professional development, career management, teambuilding, due diligence, etc.

_how we do it

The perspective profile is an objective assessment of an individual’s potential. Results of the tests and the interview are interpreted by our psychologists, in light of your organisational needs and stakes. It is a non judgmental interpretation, and the results are presented in a descriptive way.

The perspective profile provides clear recommendations, identifying aspects to tap on, as well as aspects that could require for closer attention. The professional and constructive advice we deliver from such a service makes it really useful for your organisation.

_targeted results
discover talents
find the right person for a particular position
identify high potential
identify successors
know your team
orient professional development

» Back

Perspective psychologie | Produits et services | évaluation de potentiel de niveau exécutif

accueilentrepriseapprocheservicestémoignagescontactez-nous

Yves Lamontagne, M.D.
Ex-Président-directeur général
Collège des médecins du Québec
" Les services de Claude ont été très appréciés par tous les membres de mon équipe de gestion suite au feedback et aux conseils donnés à chacun d’entre nous. "

Robert Racine
Associé - Kenniff & Racine
" On recourt à Claude pour la qualité de relation qu’elle sait établir avec ses clients, mais aussi pour la justesse et l’interprétation de ses analyses. "

Charles Benoit
Président Télévision et Radio, Québec
Bell Média
" Claude offre une lecture toujours juste des personnes évaluées. Ça nous permet d’être en situation très éclairée pour prendre nos décisions de gestion. C’est aussi un outil essentiel par la suite pour faciliter le développement des ressources-clés de notre entreprise. "

Perspective_évaluation de potentiel de niveau exécutif


De plus en plus, les organisations cherchent à faire preuve de discernement dans la dotation des postes stratégiques afin que leurs ressources constituent une véritable valeur ajoutée à l'entreprise. À cet égard, Perspective a conçu une démarche unique, fondée sur une sélection rigoureuse de tests spécialisés et d'entrevue approfondie, qui permettent de dégager le profil spécifique de la personne évaluée.

Contrairement aux évaluations de potentiel habituelles, le Perspective se distingue. Il fait émerger les talents propres à la personne, retraçant la dynamique unique de l’individu, plutôt que de rapporter un positionnement en fonction de critères prédéfinis. Il apporte un éclairage nouveau, essentiellement constructif. Il appuie le décideur dans nombre de situations : dotation, développement professionnel, gestion de carrière, consolidation d'équipe, revue diligente, etc.

_notre façon de faire

Le profil Perspective est avant tout une évaluation objective. Les résultats émanant des tests et de l'entrevue sont interprétés par Claude Gaudreault en fonction des besoins et des enjeux de l'organisation. L'interprétation est exempte de jugement de valeur et la présentation des résultats est traduite de manière descriptive.

Le profil Perspective permet de dégager des recommandations claires quant aux aspects sur lesquels capitaliser et ceux qui méritent une attention particulière. En outre, les commentaires et conseils constructifs en font une intervention des plus utiles.

_résultats recherchés
découvrir les talents
évaluer la compatibilité poste / individu
révéler les cadres à haut potentiel
dépister les perles rares
connaître son équipe
orienter le développement professionnel

» Retour